Contact

Committee Members

Please contact the Secretary in the first instance with any inquiries

 

President Tony  Martinico president@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Vice President Alister Nicholson vice_president@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Secretary/Public Officer Bill Wheeler secretary@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Treasurer Jon Goudge treasurer@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Newsletter Editor Tim De Haan news@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Registrar TBC registrar@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Webmaster Tim De Haan webmaster@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au