Contact

Committee Members

Please contact the Secretary in the first instance with any inquiries

 

President David Nichols president@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au Mobile:  0417 547 040
Vice President Tony  Martinico vice_president@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Secretary/Public Officer David Hipperson secretary@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Treasurer Alister Nicholson treasurer@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Newsletter Editor Tim De Haan news@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Registrar Tony Martinico registrar@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au
Webmaster Tim De Haan webmaster@yarravalleyaeromodellers.com.au